BREAKING: Buhari Swears-in ICPC Board Members

Seven reappointed board members for the Independent Corrupt Practices and Other related offences (ICPC), have been sworn in by President Muhammadu Buhari.

The ceremony took place in the Council Chambers of the State House, Abuja.

It was conducted before the weekly Federal Executive Council (FEC), and presided over by the President.

ATTENTION: Click HERE to join our WhatsApp group and receive News updates directly on your WhatsApp!

Names of ICPC board members who were sworn in include Justice Adamu Bello (retd) Katsina State; Hannatu Mohammed (Jigawa State; Olubukola Balogun (Lagos State) and Obiora Igwedibia (Anambra State), Dr. Abdullahi Saidu (Niger State); Yahaya Umar Dauda (Nasarawa State) and Grace Chinda (Rivers State).

Details Shortly…

Leave a Reply

EFCC Arrests 21 Internet Fraudsters in Abuja

BREAKING: Nigeria Inflation Rises from 21.82%