Edo 2020: See How Edos Voted by LGAs

Godwin Godwin Obaseki was reelected for a second tenure by electorates in Edo state, winning 13 out of 18 Local Government Areas.

Obaseki of the People’s Democratic Party (PDP) defeated Pastor Osagie Ize-Iyamu of the All Progressive Congress (APC).

See how Edos voted

1 Igueben LG
APC 5199, PDP 7870

ATTENTION: Click HERE to join our WhatsApp group and receive News updates directly on your WhatsApp!

Oredo LG
APC 18,365, PDP 43,498

Esan North East LG
APC 6,556, PDP 13,579

Esan West LG
APC 7,189, PDP 17,434

Etsako West LG
APC 26,140, PDP 17,959

Esan Central LG
APC 6,719, PDP 10,694

Ikpoba Okha LG
APC 18,218, PDP 41,030

Egor LG
APC 10,202, PDP 27,621

Uhunmwonde LG
APC 5,972, PDP 10,022

Owan East LG
APC 19,295, PDP 14,762

Owan West LG
APC 11,193, PDP 11,485

Ovia North East LG
APC 9,907, PDP 16,987

Esan South East LG
APC 9,237, PDP 10,563

14 Akoko Edo LG
APC 22,963, PDP 20,101

Etsako East LG
APC 17,011, PDP 10,668

Etsako Central LG
APC 8,358, PDP 7,478

Orhionmwon LG
APC 10,458, PDP 13,445

Ovia South West LG
APC 10,636, PDP 12,659

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Edo 2020: Buhari Congratulates Obaseki on Victory

Edo 2020: Rise Above Partisan Politics, GEJ Tells Obaseki