Breaking: Diri Shortlists 24 Commissioner Nominees For Screening

Governor Douye Diri of Bayelsa State

Governor of Bayelsa state, Senator Douye Diri on Wednesday sent a 24 member list of commissioner nominees to the Bayelsa state House of Assembly for screening.

In a letter read on the floor of the House by the Clerk, a list made up of 24 commissioner nominees cutting across each of the 8 Local Government Areas in the state was sent in for screening by the Miracle Governor. The list is as follows:

Miss Preye Boderick
Mr Esau Andrew
Dr Ibiene Jones

ATTENTION: Click HERE to join our WhatsApp group and receive News updates directly on your WhatsApp!

Chief Thompson Amule
Miss Grace Ikiotenne
Mr Stanley Braboke

Surv. Moses Teibowei
Hon. Hon Iselema Gbaranbiri

Chief David Alagoa
Mr Dambo Birigha SAN
Dr. Iti Orugbani.

Dr. Promise Ekio
Mr Otokito O. Federal
Miss Faith Orubo Opuene.

Mr Obosi B. Churson
Mr Sinkumo Ekisah
Mr Maxwell Ebibai.

Engr Ampoebide Alamieyeseigha
Mr Rex Flint George
Hon. Baraladei Daniel Igali
Mr Ebitein Tonyon.

Dr. Igwele Pabara Newton
Mr Ayebaina Dubai
Hon. Gentle Emelah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rape: Sharia Court Sentences 60-year-old to Death by Stoning

Relocate Your Headquarters to Bayelsa, Diri Tells Oil Firms