Full List of Winners at UEFA Awards 2020

Bayern Munich and Polish striker, Robert Lewandowski, clinched the Best Player of the Year Award at the UEFA Best Awards which held on Thursday evening in Geneva, Switzerland.

The Pole defeated Kevin De Bruyne and Manuel Neuer to win claim the men’s prize of the night while Pernille Harder won the women’s award.

Manuel Neuer and Sara Bouhaddi are some of the winners who emerged at the event.

ATTENTION: Click HERE to join our WhatsApp group and receive News updates directly on your WhatsApp!

Here is a full list of UEFA Best Awards

Best Men’s player: Lewandowski (Bayern Munich)

Best Women’s player: Pernille Harder (Chelsea)

Best Men’s Coach: Hansi Flick (Bayern Munich)

Best Women’s coach: Jean-Luc Vasseur (Lyon)

Best Women’s goalkeeper: Sarah Bouhaddi (Lyon)

Best Men’s Best Goalkeeper: Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich)

Best Men’s defender: Joshua Kimmich (Bayern Munich)

Best Men’s midfielder: Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City)

Best Men’s forward: Lewandowski (Bayern Munich)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

RevolutionNow: Police Denies Whereabout Of Over Twenty-One Lagos Protesters After Arrest

Osinbajo Will Be Removed Before 2023, Bishop Predicts